Christina Aguilera
NEWSTOURDATENMUSIKBIOGRAFIEFOTOSMAILINGLISTCHARITIESRINGTONESFORUMVIDEOS

Zurück   Christina Aguilera Forum > Off Topic > FAQ

Antwort
 
Themen-Optionen Ansicht
Alt 27.01.2010, 04:08   #1
Bobby John
Neuer Benutzer
 
Registriert seit: 27.01.2010
Beiträge: 2
Frage [sorry for using english]Who runs Aguilera.de?

Hi this is Bobby John from Christina's LiveDaily forum! Sorry for using english, unfortunately I don't speak german at all. I wanted to ask a question about Aguilera.de website. I know this is an official german website for Christina, but I wanted to ask who runs it? Is it a fan(s) or an official SonyBMG Germany employee(s)? Was Aguilera.de always the official website or did it originate as a fansite?

Thanks and soty once again for not posting in german
Bobby John ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 27.01.2010, 05:00   #2
LisaMaffia weiblich
Erfahrener Benutzer
Parachute Panic Champion
 
Benutzerbild von LisaMaffia
 
Registriert seit: 18.10.2003
Ort: schweiz
Beiträge: 6.865
Standard

as far as i know aguilera.de is/has always been run by SonyBMG.
but as i said, i'm not 100% positive so correct me if i'm wrong
__________________
LisaMaffia ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 27.01.2010, 09:02   #3
Micky männlich
Moderator
V:force Champion
 
Benutzerbild von Micky
 
Registriert seit: 18.10.2004
Ort: Bochum
Beiträge: 7.300
Standard

So it is ... that page runs under full control of sony music (bmg isn't any longer in cooperation with sony music).

if you have a look at the credits you'll find any necessary information http://www.sonymusic.de/Impressum
Micky ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 27.01.2010, 11:30   #4
Bobby John
Neuer Benutzer
 
Registriert seit: 27.01.2010
Beiträge: 2
Standard

Thanks for info! (and sorry for posting in wrong section lol )

I'm asking since that news posted on Aguilera.de about those viral videos (Is She Really Coming news) is 'causing HUGE controversy on the web. Aguilera's publicist denied it's her, but people don't buy it 100%, many think Aguilera's team may be trying to mislead people to make the revelation/announcement it's her bigger and more unexpected or simply because if it is Christina they wouldn't admit it in the middle of such a secretive viral campaign that's based on making people guess who's behind it. And people wonder why would an official SonyMusic website (even if it's german) post ANYTHING about the virals if Christina really didn't have anything to do with it. Some people said Aguilera.de looks a bit fan-run, that many news posted look like based on information from other fansites and forums rather than official press releases/instructions from Sony. People wonder if whoever posted that news knew something more (and wanted to heat up the discussion) or just posted a simple rumor whouth any inside info. The biggest controversy is cause by the naming of this file: http://stuff.sonybmg.de/Image/Christ...romo_Album.jpg "Promo_Album.jpg" because in the end it IS located on one of Sony's official servers. Any idea? Do you think whoever from Sony German that runs this site posted the viral news on purpouse or was it rather... uhm... an uncompetency? Esp. since the article about virals reffers to a Twitter account that was fake, crated by a Goldfrapp fan who was bored and waned everyone to think it's Goldfrapp behind these viral videos.
Bobby John ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 27.01.2010, 13:56   #5
Christinamusic <3 weiblich
Erfahrener Benutzer
Chopper Challenge Champion
 
Benutzerbild von Christinamusic <3
 
Registriert seit: 05.06.2008
Beiträge: 8.255
Standard

do we get our own thread on LD now ?
__________________

Christinamusic <3 ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Alt 28.01.2010, 10:08   #6
Micky männlich
Moderator
V:force Champion
 
Benutzerbild von Micky
 
Registriert seit: 18.10.2004
Ort: Bochum
Beiträge: 7.300
Standard

No Matter for posting wrong...it's my job to move it to the right place :wink:

At least I don't believe in any twitter account so they could post what they want. But you're right, why did sony post that viral and non the less send it also in a newsletter to all the members of this page?

I can't answer that question, but maybe I can get in contact to the person which was posting that news on the page... a few days ago we all talked about the same topic and uncompetency was one of words mentioned in that discussion. It isn't the first time that they posted news from other fansites or the official press. I try to keep you informed.
Micky ist offline   Mit Zitat antworten
Antwort

Lesezeichen

Themen-Optionen
Ansicht

Forumregeln
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.

BB-Code ist an.
Smileys sind an.
[IMG] Code ist an.
HTML-Code ist aus.

Gehe zu


Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +2. Es ist jetzt 01:27 Uhr.